fbpx

CrossFit Camberley – Mobility & Restore

£10.00£30.00

Join me on the mat for a 45-min yoga-based session focusing on mobility and restorative stretches:

11 AM Tuesdays

£10 PAYG or purchase a monthly pass and save

Clear selection

Additional information
CrossFit Camberley

11 am, Tuesday 12th October, 11 am, Tuesday 14th December, 11 am, Tuesday 14th September, 11 am, Tuesday 16th November, 11 am, Tuesday 19th October, 11 am, Tuesday 23rd November, 11 am, Tuesday 26th October, 11 am, Tuesday 28th September, 11 am, Tuesday 2nd November, 11 am, Tuesday 30th November, 11 am, Tuesday 5th October, 11 am, Tuesday 7th December, 11 am, Tuesday 9th November, 4 x October Mobility Sessions, 5 x November Mobility Sessions

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

FREE MOBILITY TEST

Boost Health & Athletic Performance

Relieve pain, correct posture and feel less stiff by

Improving your movement range and joint stability

DOWNLOAD FREE MOBILITY TEST NOW